Turn to Us for Your Mechanical and Hydraulics Needs

Turn to Us for Your Mechanical and Hydraulics Needs

Hopf Mechanical and Hydraulics

Hopf Automotive

Hopf Automotive

Craig Hopf

cat-engine

Chief Operating Officer/Owner
Cell: 403-633-1387
chopf@hopfmechanical.com

Jason Bolen

sign-if-office

Chief Financial Officer/Owner
Cell: 403-501-8299
jbolen@hopfmechanical.com

Scott Mickler

truck

Hydraulic Shop Foreman
Cell: 403-633-1015
smickler@hopfmechanical.com

Tyler Goodheart

service-rig-1

Mechanical Shop Foreman
Cell: 403-793-5751
tgoodheart@hopfmechanical.com

Mike Morishita

AUTOMOTIVE SHOP

Hopf Automotive Manager
Cell: 403-376-5055
mike@hopfmechanical.com

Brian Seibel

Hopf Mechanical and Truck Pro

Hopf Parts Manager
Cell: 403-793-4765 parts@hopfmechanical.com